Puppies!

Smol-smol & Big-big!

Our dog Randall has been with us for almost 6 years now, but he has never had any puppies until last month. That’s why, when our female border dog Saggi gave birth to their cute puppies, we couldn’t help but feel excited for this new journey!

I haven’t given them any names yet; I just call them “Small” and “Big” because I might get too attached if I give them official names. As far as I know, one of them will eventually go with Saggi when her owner comes back from Saudi Arabia.

The puppies have now become playful, and they love biting everything — my slippers, my feet, and basically anything that’s on the floor.

Naughty as they may be, I just want to make the most out of their time here before Saggi and one of her puppies go home. Of course, the other one will stay behind as a remembrance of Saggi’s stay with us.

I really love how they’re like fluffy stuffed toys and how they look very cute when they run around the house. I wish they won’t grow big too soon!

One thought on “Puppies!

Share your thoughts!